Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

CONTACTS

 

Executive Secretariat

 

Referent

Manuela Sala – tel. 02 2399 4304

Office Hours

  • Mondays and Thursdays from 2.00 p.m. to 4.30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday from 9.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.

 

Manuela Sala – tel. 02 2399 4304

e-mail: segreteriadirezione-dica@polimi.it

Collegiate Body

Laura Mattiolo – tel. 02 2399 4202
e-mail: Organismi-dica@polimi.it

Executive Secretariat Coordination

Administrative support for teachers/reseach fellows

Buildings 3 and 4 – first slot: Matteo Sdravato – tel. 02 2399 6403 – e-mail: matteo.sdravato@polimi.it

Building 4/A: Donatella Guerrini – tel. 02 2399 6226 – e-mail: donatella.guerrini@polimi.it

Building 21: Giovanna Foti Pizzirullo – tel. 02 2399 6413 – e-mail: giovanna.foti@polimi.it

Communication and Promotion

Updating institutional website, intranet page, institutional communication,management of external relations, Department’s brochure management.

Manuela Sala(Referent) – tel. 02 2399 4304 – e-mail: manuela.sala@polimi.it
Federica Aggio – tel. 02 2399 6219 – e-mail: federica.aggio@polimi.it

Teaching Staff

Management of procedures related to the teaching staff

Laura Mattiolo – tel. 02 2399 4202 – e-mail: laura.mattiolo@polimi.it

Technical-administrative staff

Management of procedures related to the administrative staff – Application and Management of Student Tutoring and 150 hours

Manuela Sala – tel. 02 2399 4304 – e-mail: manuela.sala@polimi.it